I have tested… some Foundations

It’s not always easy to find an affordable and good foundation. And it’s always too bad to spend $10-15 for something you won’t wear or worst invest in a Dior foundation that is not fitting you.

Well I was used to my Chanel foundation for a long time but I wanted to save money on this expense so I have branched out to “lower” brand.

I have tested Fit Me Foundation from Maybelline, bad idea. It’s certainly cheap but it’s super oily and sheer, it doesn’t cover at all.

For few more dollars, I recommend the Instant Age Rewind Foundation. I have premature wrinkles, some imperfection to hide and deep under eye circles, it just does a great job to hide everything. It has a nice finish smooth and a SPF 18 to help protect the skin from sun damage, comes in 8 radiant shades. More info on it here: http://bit.ly/17MPgq1.

Be smart and shop online, you will save few dollars on Amazon without moving from your couch: http://amzn.to/1d49EaI

foundation

2 thoughts on “I have tested… some Foundations

Leave a Reply

