Wrinkles Wrinkles – watch over them!

How old were you when you bought your first anti aging cream? Let me guess: too young? 🙂

Well I’m not sure if all these beauty products really work but when I talked to my beautiful co-worker; Rachel mother of 2 (including one teenager), I immediately wondered what was her beauty secret (still can’t believe her age??!!??!!!). She said anti aging creams which she strongly believes in. She uses the french brand Roc. You can find it in drugstores and guess what?! These days, there are on promo at Walgreens: Buy one and get the second one at 50% off.

Perfect! I’m running out of creams. I’m not the kind of person to store products but when it’s a good deal, I better do! Besides you don’t have to buy the same product but it’s valid for the same/lesser value so you can get the Deep Wrinkle Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 and the Night cream. Both for $35. http://www.walgreens.com/search/results.jsp?Ntt=Roc

Roc anti aging products

 

I have tested this brand in the past but for….. anti-cellulite treatment. I don’t think it really worked for the cellulite but it left my skin velvety soft with a pleasant fresh fragrance.

Don’t forget that the main prevention you could do best for your skin is avoid smoking and wear sunscreen faithfully! 

Leave a Reply

